Members

Berea College: Scott R. Steele, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Economics [scott_steele@berea.edu]
Highline Community College: Tracy L. Brigham, M.S., Professor of Global Issues, Nutrition, Health & Physical Education [tbrigham@highline.edu]
 
St. Francis Xavier University: Lars Hallstrom, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Political Science & St. Francis Xavier University Canada Research Chair in Public Policy and Governance & National Collaborating Centre - Determinants of Health [lhallstr@stfx.ca]
Universidad de Guanajuato: Dr. Fernando Anaya-Velazquez, Institute of Research in Experimental Biology Chemistry Department [anayafe@quijote.ugto.mx]
Universidad de LaSalle: Dr. Raul Hauser, Dean of the Chemical Sciences [rhl@ulsa.mx]
University at Buffalo: Diana Aga, Ph.D., Associate Professor in Chemistry [dianaaga@buffalo.edu]
Gary A. Giovino, Ph.D., School of Public Health & Health Professions [ggiovino@buffalo.edu]
Arthur R. Goshin, M.D., Clinical Associate Professor [Arthur.Goshin@lifethc.com]
Pavani Kalluri Ram, M.D., Research Assistant Professor, Dept. of Social & Preventive Medicine [pkram@buffalo.edu]
Donald W. Rowe, Ph.D., Public Health Liaison - School of Public Health & Health Professions; Clinical Assistant Professor [dwrowe@buffalo.edu]
Geralyn R. Timler, Ph.D., Assistant Professor -Dept. of Communicative Disorders and Sciences & Clinical speech/language pathologist [grtimler@buffalo.edu]
University of Northern British Columbia: Laurie Chan, Ph.D. - Professor, BC Leadership Chair in Aboriginal Environmental Health; NSERC Northern Research Chair [lchan@unbc.ca]
University of Wisconsin System: Quinn Owen - Grantwriter and Experiential Education Coordinator [quinnowen@centurytel.net]
Daemen College: Ed Clausen, Ph.D. -Vice President Academic Affairs & Dean of College [eclausen@daemen.edu]
Doris Murphy, CPCU - Administrator for Academic Affairs [dmurphy@daemen.edu]
Cheryl Bird - Executive Director-Center for Sustainable Communities & Civic Engagement [cbird@daemen.edu]
Mike Brogan, P.T., Ph.D. - Dean of Health & Human Services; Associate Professor of Physical Therapy [mbrogan@daemen.edu]
John Frederick, Ed.D.-Executive Director - Executive Leadership & Change [jfrederi@daemen.edu]
Denise Mills, Ph.D. - Associate Professor - International Education [dmills@daemen.edu]
Lisa Parshall, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of History/Government [lparshal@daemen.edu]
Mary Lou Rusin, Ed.D., RN - Chair of the Nursing Department [mrusin@daemen.edu]
Joe Sankoh, Ph.D.- Director of Service Learning; Asst. Professor-History [jsankoh@daemen.edu]
Justine Tutuska, LMT, MPH - Director-Health Care Studies Program [jtutuska@daemen.edu]
Danielle Woodman - Academic Grants Director [dwoodman@daemen.edu]
Brenda Young, Ph.D.-Natural Science Dept. Chair; Associate Professor of Biology [byoung@daemen.edu]